26th International Conference on Multimedia Modeling Call for Papers

MMM 2020 26th International Conference on Multimedia Modeling 
January 5-8, 2020 in 
Daejeon, Korea

The topics of interest include:
Multimedia Content Analysis
Multimedia Indexing
Multimedia Mining
Multimedia Abstraction and Summarisation
Multimedia Annotation, Tagging and Recommendation
Multimodal Analysis for Retrieval Applications
Semantic Analysis of Multimedia and Contextual Data
Multimedia Fusion Methods
Media Content Linking and Threading Methods
Media Content Browsing and Retrieval Tools
Multimedia Signal Processing and Communications
Media Representation and Algorithms
Audio, Image, Video Processing, Coding and Compression
Multimedia Sensors and Interaction Modes
Multimedia Privacy, Security and Content Protection
Multimedia Standards and Related Issues
Advances in Multimedia Networking and Streaming
Multimedia Databases, Content Delivery and Transport
Wireless and Mobile Multimedia
Networking Multimedia Applications and Services
Multi-Camera and Multi-View Systems
Augmented and Virtual Reality,
Virtual Environments
Real-Time and Interactive Multimedia Applications
Mobile Multimedia Applications
Multimedia Web Applications
Multimedia Authoring and Personalisation
Interactive Multimedia and Interfaces
Sensor Networks (Video Surveillance, Distributed Systems)
Social and Educational Multimedia Applications
Emerging Trends (e-learning, e-Health, Multimedia Collaboration, etc.)

Important Dates
Regular/Special Session Paper Submission Deadline July 31, 2019
Regular/Special Session Paper Acceptance Notification September 20, 2019
Camera Ready and Author Registration Deadline October 18, 2019

Further details are on the conference website: http://mmm2020.kr
We look forward to receiving your contribution,

General Chairs
Yong Man Ro, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Wen-Huang Cheng, National Chiao Tung University

Program Chairs
Junmo Kim, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Wei-Ta Chu, National Chung Cheng University
Peng Cui, Tsinghua University

Special Session Chairs
Changick Kim, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Benoit Huet, Eurecom